Item added to your cart.

Color The Weather
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 6, 2018

Coming from deep within the city that brought us Master P’s legendary No Limit Dynasty and Lil Boosie comes an artist who uniquely encapsulates the crossing point between lowslung Hip Hop and forward thinking, emotive electronic music. 22-year-old New Orlean’s based Suicideyear AKA James Prudhomme brings his own Southern Gothic perspective to the table with new album ‘Color The Weather’ featuring Georgia (Domino) and Casey MQ.

The limited vinyl version comes with a double sided fold out poster - all the artwork for this release is designed by Ezra Miller and Mikey Joyce

“Color The Weather is about the ability to build or form security after trauma/betrayal & building personal coping mechanisms to get through said traumas. Doing what it takes to control your life when powers are working against it. The total resilience of the human spirit.”

James Prudhomme

Digital Track List

  1. 1 7 Year Dream 3:07 Buy
  2. 2 Tired 3:45 Buy
  3. 3 Momma 3:28 Buy
  4. 4 Days Won't End 2:17 Buy
  5. 5 Days Forever (feat. Georgia) 3:43 Buy
  6. 6 Kept Distance 3:12 Buy
  7. 7 Little Palace Hidden Heaven 2:13 Buy
  8. 8 Said and Done (feat. Casey MQ) 3:37 Buy
  9. 9 Interlude 2:25 Buy
  10. 10 Path 3:25 Buy
  11. 11 Color the Weather ((Outro)) 2:04 Buy



--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences